Branch Offices
Semarang

Jl. Jend. Sudirman 374
Semarang 50149
Jawa Tengah
Telp. 024-7606837
Fax.  024-7615358        
Email semarang@rutan.co.id
Surabaya

JL Ikan Dorang 7
Surabaya 60178
Jawa Timur
Telp. 031-3550191
Fax.  031-3536977
Email surabaya@rutan.co.id
Jakarta

Jl. MT. Haryono Kav. 5-7
Cawang, JakSel 12830
DKI Jakarta
Telp. 021-83785335
Fax.  021-83707123
Email jakarta@rutan.co.id
Makassar

Jl. AP. Pettarani  110
Makassar 90222
Sulawesi Selatan
Telp. 0411-452051
Fax.  0411-452153
Email makassar@rutan.co.id
Medan

Jl. Sisingamangaraja No. 492
Medan 20146
Sumatera Utara
Telp. 061-7867393
Fax.  061-7867564
Email medan@rutan.co.id
Palembang

Jl. Kol. H. Burlian No 54
Palembang 30152
Sumatera Selatan
Telp. 0711-414141
Fax.  0711-411289
Email palembang@rutan.co.id
Bandar Lampung

Jl. Hj. Z.A. Pagar Alam 15
Bandar Lampung 35145
Sumatera Selatan
Telp.  0721-773322
Fax.  0721-773321
Email lampung@rutan.co.id
Jawa
Sulawesi
Sumatera